9 thoughts on “The Maasai

      1. Awesome. I haven’t painted in years. I was a watercolorist and also worked in oil (and, occasionally, acrylic).

      2. Sadly, I don’t have any of my old paintings anymore. It’s been many years. I planned on starting again this year…we’ll see how it works once I finish the items on the agenda. I’d love to get back into it.

      3. You know, I had stopped painting and drawing for many years, and just started up again about 6 years ago. The man who owned our house was an illustrator and had set up a perfect little room in the basement with shelves and lots of lighting. It was when I saw that room that I decided I was going to start up again.
        🙂
        It’s my stress relief.

      4. Many of my peers from college still paint and draw. They’re the fortunate ones. I segued into photography and web design. The creativity is still there, albeit in a different medium. I sure do want to get started again. Perhaps I’ll begin with sketching to build up the skill again…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.