Werd.

crocks

One thought on “Werd.

  1. I was recently with a group of people who were mostly all wearing crocs. I didn’t know what to do, where to look, and how to get the fact that they were all wearing crocs out of my mind. I didn’t know what to do in this situations. Do I speak my mind, do I tell them how I truly feel and how wrong they are to be wearing crocs with their days outfit.

    Maybe I should send them the card above. Hmmmmm…;)

    p.s. I think Rosie O’Donnell is to blame, she is the one that started wearing them openly and in public.

Leave a Reply

