5 comments

  1. Tat · June 21, 2012

    OH, me too! I love this picture. I could just eat this kid up. We need more of these kinds of innovative, creative, and inquisitive kids.

    • samotako1 · June 21, 2012

      I’ll even forgive him for having a pair of crocs…LOL.

  2. Tat · June 21, 2012

    Oh gosh, didn’t even notice. I HATE them. Can I say that?

  3. Tat · June 21, 2012

    Well, because HATE is such a strong word, I and rarely use it, but in this case, it is a must! LOL

Leave a Reply

